a_sada

Rug Advice ... Help !!

A Sada
8 years ago
last modified: 8 years ago

I recently purchased this transitional living room set . I have a cream color tile in the living room plus my walls are a light tan color , so decided to get a area rug to add some coziness . I'm not that good with decorating so I need help . What rug Goes better ? The taupe shag , the vintage/modern black pattern , or the beige shag .... Advice please and Thanks !

( the pic of the taupe is a 5x7 if we decide on any of these they will be 10x8 just like the black )

Comments (110)

• Carolina
    8 years ago
    Yep, I like it too :-) Looks better than I thought it would. Thumbs up.
  • Carolina
    8 years ago
    Looks like you could do with a larger size though.
  • Related Discussions

Need help/advice :-)

Q

Comments (14)
    I've painted a landscape on the wall, wallpapered one and enlarged a photo and had it printed on canvas. There are inexpensive outlets that shoukd have a framed printed landscape too. Just need to keep looking. Kirklands used too, Z Gallery, Homegoods. Or try searching online.
    ...See More

Please I need help advice/tips on redecorating my bedroom, Thankyou.

Q

Comments (13)
    Thank you so much for all your helpful advice. I love the idea of adding some of those pretty lamps. And cute little frames and mirrors to. Please can anyone tell me what the casbah is. Thank you.
    ...See More

Advice for kitchen seating area

Q

Comments (5)