webuser_118000932

Furnishing teen boy’s (small) room!

HU-118000932
4 years ago
last modified: 4 years ago

Help! I’m not good at this stuff. I need to furnish my son’s bedroom. Attached is my rough plan of it.

ideally we need storage space for clothes, books, a bed and a desk.

any suggestions?! Any advice gratefully received - even if it’s where to put the bed! It’s painted a light grey. Thanks in advance!

Comments (13)

• PRO
    Detail Movement Interiors
    4 years ago

Hello! There is no plan attached. Could you possibly upload it again?

• HU-118000932
    Original Author
    4 years ago

Couldn’t Attach the image for some reason?!

• HU-118000932
    Original Author
    4 years ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to do this. It really is small so very difficult to place furniture! X

• rinked
    4 years ago

You have just about the same layout as my boy's room!

How much space is there between radiator and the 215 wall?

• HU-118000932
    Original Author
    4 years ago

Really? The corner is quite annoying! It’s approx 83cm. Would interested to know what you e done with your son’s room.

• rinked
    4 years ago

Well, currently he's 4 and still sleeps in a toddler bed (150x70cm) against the top wall.